from Climate editorial team

Are you fed up with rising electricity prices? Then we have the right solution for you and your rooftop

Secure cheap solar power: GreenRock Energy builds their photovoltaic system on the roof of your house.

Prices in Germany are rising. Not just for food, but for energy in particular. Gasoline and gas have already reached a two-year high. Electricity prices are also expected to rise again in the coming years. But you can take precautions - with a photovoltaic system from GreenRock Energy on your roof - without any start-up capital.

With the CO₂free climate protection app and partner GreenRock Energy, you can save around 50 percent of your electricity costs over the next 20 years. Here's how it works: You provide your roof space, GreenRock Energy installs a photovoltaic system for you free of charge and guarantees you a fixed electricity price for the solar power generated on your roof by the sun. You rent your roof area to GreenRock Energy. If you sign up via the CO₂free app within the next six months, you are guaranteed to pay only 17.9 cents per kilowatt hour for green electricity - stable for the next 20 years.

This is what Martin Kofler, CEO of Greenrock Energy, has to say about it: "We build photovoltaic systems for our customers free of charge so that they can both save money and avoid their CO₂ emissions. We work proactively and enthusiastically take responsibility for a clean environment every day."

With the CO₂free electricity tariff together with Green Rock Energy, you can both protect the climate and the environment and save money. In the future, your electricity will not only come from your own roof, but will also be generated in an environmentally friendly way using solar energy - and without any risk. GreenRock Energy will take care of the maintenance and operation of your PV system for you.

Good for the climate, good for you: save money and protect the environment with the CO₂free solar power tariff with GreenRock Energy.

Investment in the future

The CO₂ saved not only benefits the environment, but also pays off for you. For every kilogram of CO₂ saved compared to the one-third mix in your region, you will receive rewards in the form of tokens that you can trade, invest, and use for sustainable consumption in the CO₂free green marketplace.

Download the climate protection app

CO₂free and GreenRock Energy are two strong partners for environmental protection who have set themselves the goal of making environmental protection possible without sacrificing anything.

Are you curious? Then write to david@co2free.com and visit www.greenrock.energy and get the CO₂free app from the Google Playstore and the Apple App Store.

This is CO₂free

And that's us: CO₂free is the app that makes climate protection easy for every smartphone user. With our app, you can delete unused photos, videos and files that would otherwise be stored as data waste on CO2-intensive servers. You only delete photos you no longer need with our app - you decide which ones they are. Guaranteed. Every photo you delete saves CO₂. With our partners, we reward you for your CO2 savings.

CO₂free itself is climate neutral!

We:

● offset own emissions (app, website, server, etc.)

● use energy-saving tools as much as possible and are on the windcloudserver

● work together with sustainable service providers

● Regularly publish their own CO₂ balance sheet

● have a seal for the website (climate-neutral website)

● Offer new customers free neutralization of 1kg CO₂ when downloading the app.

Become a part of our digital climate movement now and download the app!

von Klimaredaktion

Du hast steigende Strompreise satt? Dann haben wir die passende Lösung für dich und dein Hausdach

Günstigen Solarstrom sichern: GreenRock Energy baut dir hierzu ihre Photovoltaik-Anlage auf dein Hausdach

Die Preise in Deutschland steigen. Nicht nur für Lebensmittel, sondern insbesondere für Energie. Sprit und Gas haben bereits ein Zweijahreshoch erreicht. Auch die Strompreise werden in den kommenden Jahren voraussichtlich noch einmal anziehen. Doch du kannst vorsorgen – mit einer Photovoltaikanlage von GreenRock Energy auf deinem Dach – ganz ohne Startkapital.

Mit der Klimaschutzapp CO₂free und dem Partner GreenRock Energy kannst du in den nächsten 20 Jahren rund 50 Prozent deiner Stromkosten sparen. Und so funktioniert es: Du stellst deine Dachfläche zur Verfügung, GreenRock Energy errichtet für dich kostenlos eine Photovoltaikanlage und garantiert dir einen fixen Strompreis für den auf deinem Dach von der Sonne erzeugten Solarstrom. Du vermietest deine Dachfläche dazu an GreenRock Energy. Bei Abschluss über die App CO₂free innerhalb der nächsten sechs Monaten zahlst du dann für den grünen Strom garantiert nur 17,9 Cent pro Kilowattstunde – stabil für die nächsten 20 Jahre.

Das sagt Martin Kofler, Vorstand der Greenrock Energy dazu: „Wir errichten für unsere Kunden kostenlose Photovoltaikanlagen, damit sie sowohl Geld sparen als auch ihren CO₂-Ausstoß vermeiden können. Wir arbeiten proaktiv und übernehmen jeden Tag begeistert Verantwortung für eine saubere Umwelt.“

Mit dem CO₂free Stromtarif zusammen mit Green Rock Energy kannst du sowohl Klima- und Umweltschutz betreiben als auch Geld sparen. Denn dein Strom kommt künftig nicht nur vom eigenen Dach, sondern wird umweltfreundlich durch Solarenergie erzeugt – und das ganz ohne Risiko. Denn Wartung und Betrieb der PV-Anlage übernimmt für dich GreenRock Energy.

Gut für´s Klima, gut für dich: mit dem CO₂free Solarstromtarif mit GreenRock Energy Geld sparen und die Umwelt schützen

Investition in die Zukunft

Das eingesparte CO₂ kommt nicht nur der Umwelt zugute, sondern macht sich für dich noch weiter bezahlt. Denn für jedes Kilogramm CO₂, das gegenüber dem Drittelmix deiner Region eingespart wird, erhältst du zukünftig Belohnungen in Form von Tokens, die du handeln, investieren, für nachhaltigen Konsum auf dem grünen Marktplatz von CO₂free nutzen kannst.

Lade die Klimaschutz-App

CO₂free und GreenRock Energy sind zwei starke Partner für den Umweltschutz, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt haben, Umweltschutz ohne Verzicht möglich zu machen.

Du bist neugierig geworden? Dann schreibe an david@co2free.com und besuche www.greenrock.energy und hole dir die CO₂free App im Google Playstore und im App Store von Apple.

Das ist CO₂free

Und das sind wir: CO₂free ist die App, die Klimaschutz für jeden Smartphonebenutzer einfach macht. Mit unserer App kannst du nicht verwendete Fotos, Videos und Dateien löschen, die sonst als Datenmüll auf CO2-intensiven Servern gespeichert werden. Du löschst mit unserer App nur Fotos, die du nicht mehr benötigst – du entscheidest, welche das sind. Garantiert. Jedes gelöschte Foto spart CO₂ ein. Mit unseren Partnern belohnen wir dich für deine CO2-Ersparnis.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on reddit
Reddit

CO₂free ist selbst klimaneutral!

Wir:

● gleichen eigene Emissionen aus (App, Webseite, Server etc.)

● verwenden möglichst energiesparende Tools und sind auf dem Windcloudserver

● arbeiten mit nachhaltigen Dienstleistern zusammen

● publizieren die eigene CO₂-Bilanz regelmäßig

● besitzen ein Siegel für die Webseite (klimaneutrale Webseite)

● bieten Neukund:innen gratis die Neutralisierung von 1kg CO₂ beim Download der App

Werde jetzt ein Teil unserer digitalen Klimabewegung und lade Dir die App herunter!